Език: BG
Валута: BGN
  • BGN
Добре дошли в нашия магазин! |

Количка

0 артикула

По Света

USA / Canada

African Express Inc.

94 Nickerson Road

Ashland MA, United States    

Mr. Michael Walt        

Tel.: +1 508 231-1155, Fax:+1 508 231-1160      

Mail: michael@ae-imports.com

 

Germany / Austria

Potin GbR

31 Angerstrase

45134 Essen, Germany

Mr. Marc Potin

Tel.:+49.201.843990, +49.201.8439929

Mail.: office@potin.de

 

Japan

Gishur International Ltd.

202 UP BLDG 7-4-12 Okusawa, Satagay-Ku

Tokyo 158-0083, Japan

Mr. Edi Liss

Tel.:+81 3 5707866, +81 3 57078662

Mail: edi@gishur.net

 

Sweden / Norway / Denmark

Fantasy & Nature Ab.

Angholmsvagen 4,

47142 Ronnang, Sweden       

Mr. Lars Magnevick   

Tel.:+46.304.677686, +46.304.677696   

Mail: lars@fantasynature.se

 

Israel

Orna Lalo LTD.

PO BOX 21, Moshav Aseret 76858

Israel

Mr. Tzvi Haimovich

Tel.: +972.52.3757575, +972.544.953797

Mail: laloco@laloorna.com

 

Finland

L’arcobaleno

Peura-trans Oy, Vanha Porvontie 231 F1 ( A-talo )

01380 Vantaa, Finland

Ms. Yulia Kantsian

Tel.:+358.407.551517, +792.13.090175

Mail: kantsian@welho.com

 

Australia / New Zealand

International Connection Group Pty Ltd.

Unit 50/3-15 Jackman St,

Southport QLD, Australia 4215

Ms. Sue and Herb Lesser

Tel.: +61755031855, +61 4 19335999

Mail: info@internationalconnection.com.au

 

France / Belgium / Luxembourg

Booster SA

1 rue des Joncs,

L1818 HOWALD, Luxemburg

Mr. Olivier Erhard

Tel.: +352 26 64 97 97, +352 26 64 97 98

Mail: olivier@booster.lu

 

Mexico

Distribuidora Internacional del Caribe,

S.A. de C.V. Boul Luis Donaldo Colosio Km. 11.5 Local 6 Alfredo V. Bonfil, Cancun, Q. Roo C.P. 77560

Ms. Monica Ramos

Tel.:+52.998.8873203, +52.1.1998.8600 115

Mail: monica@ornalalomexico.com

 

Bulgaria

BG Distributors 2007 Ltd.

Sofia 1853, Chelopechene,

Economy yard, bl.3

Mr. Ivan Tashev

Tel.: +359.2.9945510, +359.889.663111

Mail: support@laloorna.com

 

Puerto Rico

JRG DISTRIBUTORS

San Juan, 1303 Avenida Magdalena

Suite 702, Puerto Rico 00907, USA

Ms. Gabrielle Hollzman

Tel.:+1 (787) 725-1833

Mail: gabrielle@prtc.net

 

Spain

Romalisa

Ctra de Benitez 24,

Pozuelo de Alarcon, Spain

Ms. Macarena and Alicia Arias

Tel.: +34 91 352 1224

Mail: macarena@romalisa.es

 

Caribbean

En Vogue Boutiques

8 rue du General de Gaulle,

Marigot, Saint Martin, FWI

Mr. Dan Attia 

Tel.: +590 690 49 09 22, +590 590 87 89 52

Mail: dan.attia@en-vogue.us

 

Switzerland

Damti Wohnladen

Rubigenstr. 2,

3123 Belp, Switzerland

Mr. Damti Wohnladen

Tel.: +41(031) 819 6251,+41(031)8190577

Mail: damtiwohnladen@belponline.ch

 

Kazakhstan

Lalo Soft LLC. 

Al-Farabi Str., 97, apart. 63, "Aelita",

050060 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Mr. Rasim and Lada Alizadeh

Tel.: +77 0122 00887, +77272694953

Mail: rasim.alizadeh@gmail.com